Aeriaprene is a registered trademark of Tiong Liong Industrial Co. Ltd.

Clarino is a trademarks of Kuraray LTD.

Coolmax is a registered trademark of The Lycra Company.

Cordura is a registered trademark of Invista North America S.a.r.l.

D3o is a registered trademark of Design Blue Ltd.

Drirelease is a registered trademark of Optimer, Inc.

Dualigans is a trademark of Christopher Wood, Keith Saarloos and Carey Hart.

Fidlock is a trademark of Fidlock GmbH.

Honda is a trademark of Honda Motor Co., Ltd.

HydraPak is a trademark of HydraPak, Inc.

Kevlar is a registered trademark of E.I. Dupont De Nemours and Company.

Lexan is a trademark of Sabic Global Technologies B.V.

MIPS and Fluid Inside™ are trademarks of MIPS AB.

Monster is a registered trademark Monster Energy Company

Polartec, Polartec Delta, Polartec Alpha, Neoshell and Polartec Power Dry are trademarks or registered trademarks of MMI-IPCO, LLC.

Poron is a registered trademark of Rogers Corporation.

Pro Circuit is a trademark of MCP Investment, LLC

SuperFabric is registered trademark of Higher Dimension Materials, Inc

XT2 and X-StaticC are registered trademark of Noble Fiber Technologies, LLC.

Yoshimura is a trademark of Yoshimura Research and Development of America, Inc.